Hello World, Eric Sparkman Hailing Federation Starship USS Distinti! Lol

:sunglasses: Greetings Captain Distinti!!

KISS Summary: (1) Thanks Rob and Friends! (2) Can I help? (3) Demo of writing, Thoughts on founding issues. (4) Can I Science with You Guys? (5) Contact Info.

(1) Basically, I fell out of love with science when I got to Electricity and Magnetism in Physics. I wasn't confused about what I was being taught, but I immediately knew that the whole field was complicated by a serious fundamental set of flaws which had propagated from one epochs celebrated scientific-model-building historical 'giant' to the next epochs 'giant' of discovery. Basically what Science Officer Distinti is doing is what I find to be the most important and interesting thing I have ever seen any scientist or engineer do in my entire life, and something I have been philosophizing and researching myself for 20 years, just not in as cognitively lucid a manner as Professor D. Therefore, Thank you from the bottom of my Heart and Mind! Sincerely, I can't express my personal gratitude enough.

I am personally extending a greeting to Mr Distinti, et al., and those whom I am confident compose this (definitively not pseudoscientific) affiliate society, by necessary interest... Salutations Discerning Intellectuals, Ninjaneering Elite, Philosophers of Integrity, Hax0r 1337 Architects & The Rarified Noble Atmosphere of Genuine Scientists*!

*(Going for a rarified Noble gas aether per Tesla & the sad fact that science sits behind the career path of least resistance and subjective personal interest far too ubiquitously  :/ , pun...)

(2) My name is Eric, I'm 37yo and from Florida but live in Kentucky at the moment. I studied Chemistry and Computer Science at UF awhile back (1999-2003) toward a BS. I have had an issue with Right brain execution of the Left brain art of science, but didn't identify it in that terminology.