New blog member but a etherealmechanics patreon member for 3 years

Hi,

My name is Joe Tavares, I’m a recently retired professional electrical engineer.

I have designed 3 free energy devices and they are offered for free and are open source:

A high voltage homopolar generator consumes 0.1 kw and produces 30 kw electrical power.

A  no back emf motor  consumes 0.05 kw and produces mechanical power equivalent to 20 kw.

A electromagnetic thruster lifts 1000 kg against gravity and consumes 0.2 kw.

In  the link to my youtube channel there are videos with detailed design instructions and explanations on  how they work.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBmpjziII9ixG3U67XRoRkg

Regarding the candidate for the missing term for NEV5: